How may we help you?

How to Delete your Account

This article outlines how to delete your account in Love the Geek. It’s sad to know that you need to stop using Love the Geek, if you’re having any troubles while using the sites you are always free to contact us at [email protected]

Please Note: Deleting your account at Love the Geek will cause you to lose access to your Completed Course, and Active Course.

For a complete list of the information we collect and how it is used, please refer to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.

Deleting your Account

Follow these steps to delete your account at Love the Geek:
1. Go to your Dashboard

2. Click the menu button. Then go to Account & Billing

account_billing

3. Click the Delete Account button

delete_account

4. Lastly, enter your Account Password and click Confirm.

confirm_password

Please Note: Deleting your account at Love the Geek cannot be undone.

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
  • Attributes
  • Custom attributes
  • Custom fields
Click outside to hide the compare bar
Compare
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping